top of page

What Do I Have to Offer to the World?


The link above will take you to my YouTube channel called iWoah. I created this channel with my friend almost four years back with only one goal in our minds, to make as many people laugh as we could and to help people enjoy the moment that they are in. I am a strong believer that our world is the way it is as a result of all of us having different opinions an beliefs on significant subjects such as religion, political structures, equality, etc.

Because of these different beliefs, we tend to argue with one another. Sadly, since there is hatred in the world, this arguing leads to war, and war leads to terrorism and fearing others beliefs. For me, I feel that one way we could all forget this fear and anxiety we have about our society is through laughter, comedy, and inspiration. My youtube channel is an illustration of this idea that I have. In short, I believe that the world desperately needs a dosage of comedy and laughter because, right now especially, we are all living in very stressful times due to all this change that is happening before our eyes.

 

https://aidanphelanart.wordpress.com/2015/06/04/mad-max-and-the-decline-of-civilisation/


Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:00 / 00:00
RECENT POST
bottom of page