top of page

My Role in a Globalizing World


As the world grows and becomes a more sophisticated and technologically advanced, people of different culture will trade world views and try to equalize humanity on Earth. I believe in equalism and feel that it is a way to bring humanity a step closer to world peace. As I strive to accomplish my goals in life trying to leave a name for myself, I believe that having a impact on our globalizing world is a necessity. For my contribution to globalization, I would most likely try to help bring equality for everyone especially in different countries. An example of this in our studies could be when women fought for the right to vote in elections. Surprisingly, some countries of still don't believe in an equalistic society which is saddening because this means that there a many people that aren't living an equal life. My goal in life is to reach out to such counties and find a way to compromise with them and talk them into agree with my equalistic world view. The conversion into an equalistic society is just happening now in North America; such as the black lives matter movment. Because of this, it will be a while before my dream becomes a reality. But, a man can dream and I think that the world is ready for this change.


RECENT POST
bottom of page