top of page

The Treasure I Hope to Find in Life


I am a very creative person. Because of this, I want my life to be as exciting and interesting as possible. To me this means that I would rather not work at any kind of desk job or as a farmer because, honestly, those are two of the most repetitive and uneventful jobs out there. In my future I hope to find a job that evolves me being active and happy because I will never get bored of being happy. One reason that I have this idea of having this kind of future job is mostly influenced by the way I experience life now. I enjoy my life so much right now that I don't ever want anything to change. In short, I hope to find the treasure of happy living in my future.

Other than jobs and activity, I also want to find the treasure of family in my future. To me having a loving and caring family means more to me than being a successful business man. However, the only idea that scares me when it comes to my future family is the idea of having a broken family; the kind of family that constantly fights and argue about foolish topics. Yet, this doubtful thought of having a future family is overruled because of the benefits of have a fantastic future family. In my opinion, creating a family is worth the risk because if I find my perfect wife, we could raise a loving and perfectly functional family together.


RECENT POST
bottom of page